1/24/17 Tracking Participant Activity Inside Your Group Courses & Programs

Follow

Date: January 24, 2017

Time: 2pm ET (1pm CT, 12pm MT, 11am PT)

Register: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1330367667802931969

During today's training you will learn:

-- View participants & clients recent activity
-- Interact with participants & clients during their courses
-- Engage participants & clients to keep momentum

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk