1/31/17 Using your console to work with and manage groups

Follow

Date: January 31, 2017

Time: 2pm ET (1pm CT, 12pm MT, 11am PT)

Register: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6870816655770857985

During today's training you will learn:

-- Understand the 6 Console key features to manage your groups
-- How to drip content to participants over time

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk