Can my contacts unsubscribe themselves from my communications?

Follow

Can my contacts unsubscribe themselves from my communications?

Yes, at the end of each message (emails, newsletters, autoresponders), there is an "Unsubscribe" link that your contacts can click on and, in a new "Manage Subscriptions for {Contact Name}" summary screen, opt out of certain communications from you by un-checking the different types of messages and clicking on the button "Update my subscriptions" or opt out of all communications by clicking the button "Unsubscribe from all types of emails". When a recipient unsubscribes from any communication in your system, under the CLIENTS TAB> CLIENT NAME > COMMUNICATION LOG > Subscription Settings, you will see a RED notification message indicating what the client is or is not subscribed to receive.

Note: When a contact unsubscribes from your emails or newsletters, you will receive an email notification. This does NOT happen when a contact unsubscribes from your autoresponders of all types.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk