We are sad to see you go. When you are ready to discontinue your membership simply navigate to My Account (left bottom corner of your Console, roll over your avatar) > tab Login & Membership. Scroll to the bottom and you will see the "Discontinue Membership Now" button. Click on that and your membership will be canceled immediately.
There will be an opportunity for you to provide us with feedback as to why you are canceling at this time. We would love to hear from you and would be much appreciative if you took a moment to share your insights with us.