This is something that needs to be done in Google Calendar's settings. We don't send the "Busy" status of the appointments scheduled in the Console Calendar into the Google Calendar. We treat all the appointments and the available times as abstract blocks of scheduled time when we sync them with your Google Calendar.
We took a look and this is what we found out. When you decide to share your Google Calendar with a person (Google Calendar > Settings > Calendars > Share This Calendar), in the Permission Settings, if you choose "See Only free/busy (hide details)", that person will only see the Console appointments/blocks of available time as "Busy".