I've had a 2-way sync with the Google calendar that I disabled in the meantime, but I still get the message in the Console Calendar tab telling me that I have duplicate events in the Google calendar. Why?

Follow

Even after disabling a Google 2-way sync, the appointments from Google that got imported in the Console before terminating the sync, are still there, in the background, although not visible. The sync termination does not delete them from the Console calendar, but only hides them.

So, this explains why you continued to receive that message about having duplicate time slots scheduled in Google. You can choose to deactivate that message from appearing when you go to the Calendar tab.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk