I have a 2-way sync with my Google calendar. I deleted a series of appointments scheduled in Google, but they continued to appear in the Console. So, I had to delete them in the Console one by one. How can this be avoided?

Follow

When you make modifications to Google appointments (or deletions), Google can send the update to the Console with a delay. We do not control that from our end; the refresh rate for the Google calendar depends on the Google servers.

We suggest that you wait a while and, if the sync is still not updated, use More tab > Refresh in the Google calendar and the "sync now" button in the Console calendar page.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk