Some clients are signed up multiple times on my list. They get multiple copies of my communications. How can I easily and quickly remove the duplicate entries?

Follow

You can delete a contact in CONTACTS TAB > CONTACT NAME > "Profile" tab > "Delete" link in the Client Information section. You need to do this by going at each entry, one by one. You cannot delete multiple entries at once.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk