Every time I click on creating a new client, my computer automatically plugs in the name of the previous client I added and it comes up in the username and password and even though I delete it and enter a new one.

Follow

You have the auto-complete or auto-fill feature turned on in your Internet browser settings. You need to turn that feature off to avoid the pre-filling of fields other data that you use in your browser. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk