If you’re using version 3 - click here for the transition milestone dates and the transition calls.

Are Client Log entries saved automatically if I forget to save them?

Follow

If you navigate to another page without saving your notes in the Client Log, a pop-up box will appear with an alert message reminding you to save your notes before leaving the page. The system also performs frequent auto-saves, just in case something goes wrong in your browser. If that happens, you can come back later and load the last auto-saved version of the log entry and continue from there.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk