How can I upload a document and place it in a specific client's file, but NOT allow them to view it?

Follow

The perfect feature for this is the CLIENT LOG.

When you post something or upload a document in the client log you have an option to "SHOW LOG TO CLIENT". If the document is for your eyes only, then be sure to leave this option unchecked and only you will be able to see the document/post.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk