If I decide to move our entire mailing list over (includes people that are not clients), do they have to double opt-in?

Follow

If the people double-opted in the initial system, that is an implicit consent for being emailed by you, so they do not need to do that in the Console as well. Plus, all Console communications have an unsubscribe link in the footer that someone can use at any time if they wish to no longer receive emails.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk